After the Monsoon // Tucson AZ 4K

Pala Visuals

This short film highlights the desert waterfalls in and around Tucson, Arizona during the summer monsoon season.

The summer monsoon season occurs from July to early September and is of significant importance to the natural environment and the Tucson community.

The locations I filmed at were; Romero Pools, Tanque Verde Falls, Ventana Canyon, and Sabino Canyon.

I would like to dedicate this video to my family, friends, and the Tucson community.

Song: Night
Album: Elements
Artist: Ludovico Einaudi

Please feel free to follow me on my Instagram account: Gb_Drone . I frequently post footage on this social media platform!

SPECIAL NOTE: To watch this video in HD; Please scroll your mouse to the bottom righthand of the YouTube screen. Click the circle Icon and press Quality. I recommend using either 2160 (4K) or 1440 p HD.

Thank you and I hope you enjoy!

View original post

Leave a Reply

