Photo Challenge; The Earth Sings, Only If We Listen

Spectacular shot.

Searching For Elsewhere

Hey there friend! What’s crackalackin’?

Thanks a world for stopping by. Have a wander around my blog and I’m sure you’ll find a photo, a story which resonates with your wilder side.

But before all of that, here is my submission to another of WordPress’s Weekly Photo Challenges; this time celebrating Earth Day with the theme Earth.

I hope you enjoy my photos, for without an audience, a photo is nothing but a play with lights!

˜ Nav ˜

Processed with VSCO with c1 presetA few days ago, me and a friend of mine went for a hike to the Mornington Peninsula, a few hours south of Melbourne. It was there which I came across this shot.

It seemed as if Earth were singing a silent melody, and the trees were all dancing to it’s rhythm. And I thought; I wish I stopped and listened more often.

So this April the 22nd, even if you can’t join…

View original post 43 more words

Leave a Reply

